South Africa: The South African National Space Agency (SANSA) manages various satellite programs, contributing to Earth observation and climate monitoring.

Nigeria: The National Space Research and Development Agency (NASRDA) operates several satellites, including NigeriaSat-1 and NigeriaSat-2, for agricultural and environmental applications.

Egypt: The Egyptian Space Agency (EgSA) focuses on space research and exploration, with plans for launching Earth observation and communication satellites.

Algeria: The Algerian Space Agency (ASAL) has successfully launched several remote sensing satellites, enhancing agricultural and environmental monitoring.

Morocco: The Royal Centre for Remote Sensing (CRTS) manages Morocco's Earth observation satellites, supporting agriculture, forestry, and land-use planning.

Kenya: The Kenya Space Agency (KSA) is actively engaged in developing its space program, with a focus on satellite technology and applications.

Ghana: The Ghana Space Science and Technology Institute (GSSTI) aims to enhance space research and technology development, fostering national development initiatives.

For more such interesting stuff click here